PCR Trained Reflexologists

PCR The Langstone-Wring Method™ Trained Reflexologists.

Supporting Cancer Patients from Diagnosis through Treatment and Beyond.

The below qualified reflexologists have attended training and have given permission for their contact details to be accessible on this website for professional and public use. 

For Covid-19 vaccination status of PCR Trained Reflexologists please contact the therapists directly.

Jessica Fortune
jesswring78@hotmail.com 
Weymouth Dorset

Lorna Spicer
lornaspicer@gmail.com.
www.porteshamholistic.co.uk 
Portesham. Dorset.

Penny Jelfs
pennyjelfs@hotmail.co.uk 
www.embracehealthandbeauty.co.uk 
Weymouth. Dorset.

Lynne Jagger
l.jagger2@btinternet.com  
Sherborne. Dorset.

Michala Smith
kayladances@hotmail.com 
Weymouth. Dorset.

Angela Inverso
angiesi@yahoo.com
Weymouth. Dorset.

Linda Bell
lindabellreflexologist@gmail.com
07933006604
Cheltenham. Glos.

Rebecca Shalts
reflexologyrebecca@gmail.com
Weymouth. Dorset.

Clare Stainer
info@bodyandsolepoole.co.uk 
www.bodyandsolepoole.co.uk
07845577140
Poole. Dorset  

Clare Newby
clare.newby.feet@gmail.com
07595230833
Farnham. Surrey.

Mei Wood
meiwood@btinternet.com
07961047580
Charmouth. Dorset.

Jane Cruickshank
spainjane@hotmail.com
07935067367
Dorchester. Dorset.

Denise Hunt
denisejlhunt@hotmail.com
07719097898
Seaton. Devon.

Helen Rigler
helen.rigler@egdonheath.co.uk
www.egdonheath.co.uk 
07766691080
Winfrith Newburgh. Dorset.    

Tanya Grafton
tanya@orchid-spa.co.uk
07580503928
Chideock. Bridport. Dorset.   

Jennifer Foot
mrs.foots.reflexology@gmail.com

Sam Coles
sam@samstherapies.co.uk 
01202 252927 or 07814851533.
Hamworthy. Poole.  Dorset.

Kerri-Jane McLaughlin
kj.1livie.2@gmail.com
Poundbury, Dorchester, Dorset.

Mary Parfitt
mary.parfitt@icloud.com
Weymouth, Derset.

Shawnie Coller
shawniecoller@gmial.com
Langport, Somerset.

Olga Sarah Champ
olgaschamp@aol.com
Epsom, Surrey.

Tracy Penny
tracyjpenny@gmail.com
Woodstock, Oxfordshire.

Helen Rees
hs.rees@yahoo.co.uk
Yeovil, Somerset.

Caroline Mayhew
carolinemayhew50@gmail.com
Tollard Royal, Salisbury.

Poppy Kennedy
hintonholistics@yahoo.com
Hinton St George, Somerset.

Melli Lydman
mel@mettatherapyroom.com
Barnes, London.

Jeanette May
Londonsolereflexology@gmail.com
Tooting, London.

Rose Fenton
rosefenton@me.com
Netheravon, Wiltshire.

Christine Leach
chrissylea@gmail.com
Gosport, Hants.

Sian Short
sianshort3@virginmedia.com
Barry, South Wales.

Marie Carson
m_c_carson@hotmail.com  
Isleworth, Middlesex.

Gee Woogate-Jones
gee@naturalstep.co.uk
Taunton, Somerset.

Virginia Deal
dealreflexology@gmail.com
Mumbles, Swansea.

Karen Field
karen.field0@icloud.com 
Poole, Dorset.

Natalie Wood
natalieWood_15@hotmail.com
East London.

Jane Huggins
jlhuggins08@gmail.com
Wimborne, Dorset.